We encourage people to actively log in and use ZigmaSocial services when they register an account. To keep your account active, be sure to log in at least once every 3 months. Accounts and their contents may be permanently removed due to prolonged inactivity.
When the owner of the inactive account doesn’t log in before the given deadline the account and all its data will be permanently deleted.
For security reasons, we don’t recycle usernames, so the username will be lost too and a new account needs to created with a different username. The recovery email and phone number that were linked to the account will become available again.
Restoring an inactive account
Once the account and data have been deleted, there is no way to recover neither the account nor the data. To use ZigmaSocial services, please create another account with a new username.
if you have any issues on billing cycle, Please email us [email protected]